Poker Omnibus W50P

Home Up

Triple Crown Winners

The Triple Crown of Poker consists of winning World Series of Poker, World Poker Tour, and European Poker Tour main events. While thirteen horses have won the Triple Crown of Thoroughbred Horse Racing,1 only nine players have captured the Triple Crown of Poker. But since it's a career accomplishment, the numbers are bound to grow rapidly over the next few years.2

Here are all of the triple winners with the years they first won and their age when they completed the set in the bolded year (Romanello's age is estimated).

Triple Crown of Poker Winners

Gavin Griffin20072008200426
Roland de Wolfe20062005200929
Jake Cody20102010201122
Bertrand Grospellier20082008201130
Davidi Kitai20122011200832
Mohsin Charania20122013201732
Harrison Gimbel20102016201732
Niall Farrell20152016201730
Roberto Romanello20102011202045

Several players have more than the three wins required for the Triple Crown.

External Links: